Now Playing: Riptide

Standard

Yes … it’s been rather a long time I know. So much has happened since my last post …. I volunteered, started a new (paid) job and got married! So you’ll have to excuse my online silence – it just became one more thing to remember to do and, trust me on this, planning a wedding fills your head with a million things so it got lost in the madness somewhat. But being married is fabulous so far! I’d recommend it to anyone, hehe!

So, anyway, not masses of time to write something proper right now, so you’ll have to make do with my current song crush. I came across this song from Aussie singer-songwriter Vance Joy whilst playing a Glastonbury 2014 playlist on Spotify and fell in love instantly. Til next time…

Leave a Reply

